Membership

NAME/DEPARTMENT PHONE EXTENSION E-MAIL ADDRESS
Alvarez, Alvaro — Research Services 2-2318 alvaro.alvarez@ucr.edu
Arbagey, Carla — Collection Strategies 2-5346 carla.arbagey@ucr.edu
Chiu, Kuei — Collection Strategies 2-3705 kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Cortez, Elisa — Medical Library Programs 2-4614 elisa.cortez@ucr.edu
Enriquez, Sandy — Special Collections & University Archives 2-2752 sandy.enriquez@ucr.edu
Geiger, Dr. Brian K. — Center for Bibliographical Studies and Research 2-7009 brian.geiger@ucr.edu
Geiser, Jessica — Special Collections and University Archives 2-2850 jessica.geiser@ucr.edu
Geraci, Noah — Metadata and Technical Services 2-2814 noah.geraci@ucr.edu
Hoff, Andrea — Special Collections & University Archives 2-3254 andrea.hoff@ucr.edu
Katz, Robin M. — Teaching and Learning Services 2-3398 robin.katz@ucr.edu
Koziar, Katherine — Research Services 2-3529 katherine.koziar@ucr.edu
Kruppa, Jessica — Metadata and Technical Services 2-2813 jessica.kruppa@ucr.edu
Kudo, Yoko — Metadata and Technical Services 2-6270 yoko.kudo@ucr.edu
Lee, Judy — Teaching and Learning Services 2-5486 judy.lee@ucr.edu
Lippert, Andrew — Special Collections and University Archives 2-4942 andrew.lippert@ucr.edu
Mandeville-Gamble, Steven — Library Administration (University Librarian) 2-3221 steven.mandeville-gamble@ucr.edu
Moxham, Tiffany — Library Administration 2-6440 tiffany.moxham@ucr.edu
Potter, Michele — Collection Strategies 2-2975 michele.potter@ucr.edu
Reyes, Janet — Research Services 2-6421 janet.reyes@ucr.edu
Rios, David — Library Administration 2-2858 david.rios@ucr.edu
Starry, Rachel — Research Services 2-5226 rachel.starry@ucr.edu
Williams, Cherry — Special Collections and University Archives 2-5354 cherry.williams@ucr.edu
Yonezawa, Michael — Teaching and Learning Services 2-2896 michael.yonezawa@ucr.edu

LAUC-R Affiliate Membership

Bliss, Peter — Librarian Emeritus
Bloomberg-Rissman, John — Librarian Emeritus
Briscoe, Peter — Librarian Emeritus –AUL
Davis, Sheryl — Librarian Emeritus
Hutchinson, Heidi — Librarian Emeritus
Jackson, Dr. Ruth — Emeritus –University Librarian
Jorgensen, Venita — Librarian Emeritus — AUL
Langston, Lizbeth — Librarian Emeritus
Mitchell, Stephen — Librarian Emeritus
Mooney, Margaret — Librarian Emeritus
Thompson, James C. — University Librarian Emeritus
Vanek, Andrea — Librarian Emeritus
Vierich, Richard — Librarian Emeritus